The snow is melting, and the resorts are closing, but Main Street is open! With restaurants on Main Street adjusting their hours in preparation for the busy summer ahead, make sure to stay informed when planning your visit this Spring!


Alpine Pie Bar
Closed April 20-29 – Open Wednesday-Sunday from 3-9 pm.


Butcher’s Chop House & Bar
Closed Monday, April 18 – Wednesday, April 20.


Courchevel Bistro
Closed Sunday, April 17 – Wednesday, May 18 and reopening Thursday, May 19.

  

Flanagan’s on Main
Closed Monday, April 25 – Wednesday, May 25


The GOJO Bar & Lounge / O.P. Rockwell
Closed Sunday, April 17 and reopening in June


HANDLE

Open Wednesday - Saturday at 5pm - Close


High West

Saloon

Closed Sunday, April 17 – Tuesday, May 3 and reopening for dinner service at 5 p.m. on Wednesday, May 4

Refectory

Closed Monday, April 18 – Thursday, May 5 and reopening for lunch and tours on Friday, May 6. Wednesday evening Supper Club will resume at the Distillery on Wednesday, May 8

The Nelson Cottage

Reopens Thursday, June 16, for Summer Prix-Fixe Dinners taking place Thursday – Sunday throughout the season


No Name Saloon
Closed Monday, April 18 – Wednesday, April 20


SHABU